On Wednesday, July 14, 2021, FM broadcast band Sporadic-e was in very early in the morning, from
12:00 am midnight through 2:40 am local EDT (0400 - 0640 UTC).


This is rare event with FM Es staying active up till 2:40 am local time.

LOG:

* 12:00 am EDT (0400 UTC) - 89.1 WPAS 'American Family Radio' Pascagoula, MS (60 kW) with
RDS: 7C56 - 1032 miles distance

* 12:10 am EDT (0410 UTC) - 89.1 WBSN 'Life Songs' New Orleans, LA (11 kW) with RDS: 592D
- 1115 miles distance

* 12:23 am EDT (0423 UTC) - FMLIST MAP - Last 30 minutes

* 02:40 am EDT (0640 UTC) - 89.1 WPAS Pascagoula, MS with RDS


Attached to this email are six images, (4) RDS, (2) FM List Maps



Regards,
Mike Schaffer
KA3JAW
Easton, Pennsylvania
FN20jq
GACTVDX




Attached Files